What Our
Customers
Say

Let our customers give you coinfidence in our services.

Google Reviews

Based on 8 reviews.
Jessica Beedham
Jessica Beedham
11. August, 2021.
lucy bolton
lucy bolton
9. August, 2021.
My boyfriend recommended him to get my phone fixed as the microphone wasnt working and the screen had delaminated but he had sorted this out n got my phone swiftly back to me a day later 🙂 my phone feels brand new would definitely recommend x
leslie brown
leslie brown
8. August, 2021.
I had 2 identical phones and he came to collect them and salvaged one from the other and then brought it back to me. Very reasonable price. He even gave me free advise on a later occasion. Greatly recommend him.
Emma Cocken
Emma Cocken
8. August, 2021.
I have used this service for my daughter's phone a few times now, typical teen smashing the screen! I have sent a message and have got a quick response and have the phone booked in. The communication is great and often the phone is ready within an hour. ID repairs provides an excellent service and I highly recommend this business.
richie Harding
richie Harding
8. August, 2021.
Have been using IDrepairs for a few years now. The owner is very knowledgable. Quick at fixing issues I've had with any electronics I've had in the past. Wouldn't recommend anyone to go anywhere else 👍👍
Wayne Kelso
Wayne Kelso
8. August, 2021.
Excellent service all round, in my opinion the best at what he does! Since my first repair I won't take any of my repairs elsewhere. 10/10 from me, strongly recommended.
Ryan Nevery
Ryan Nevery
8. August, 2021.
Absolutely excellent service, great communication throughout and one of if not the only honest guy in the sector. Highly recommended to anyone needing a repair, IDrepairs is your go to 👌
Gemma Stainforth
Gemma Stainforth
7. August, 2021.
Had a lot of phone and tablet repairs done by this business now and he is fantastic each time. The quality of his work is second to none and I would highly recommend to anyone! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Dropped phone off at 6pm was ready for 7pm great service and was a nice friendly guy defo recommend

    Tim Peacham Avatar Tim Peacham
    4 January 2022

    positive review  I had a cracked screen on my Samsung Tab A replaced. The cracked screen was replaced with an official Samsung screen and its as good as new. Fantastic service, great communication and an excellent repair. Highly recommended

    Rhianna Ward Avatar Rhianna Ward
    29 December 2021

    positive review  New back glass replacement done on my misses s20 plus tonight dropped of at 6.30pm done by 7.15pm top job very nice guy highly recommended

    Aiden Alcock Avatar Aiden Alcock
    18 December 2021

    positive review  New back glass replacement done on my misses s20 plus tonight dropped of at 6.30pm done by 7.15pm top job very nice guy highly recommended

    Aiden Alcock Avatar Aiden Alcock
    18 December 2021

    positive review  brilliant repairs, brilliant service, great guy fixed many of my partners phones

    Kerry Louise Avatar Kerry Louise
    5 December 2021

    positive review  brilliant repairs, brilliant service, great guy fixed many of my partners phones

    Kerry Louise Avatar Kerry Louise
    5 December 2021

    positive review  All I can say is wow! What an amazing guy, sorted 4 off my items I needed out always friendly highly recommended

    Ryan Prest Avatar Ryan Prest
    26 November 2021

    positive review  All I can say is wow! What an amazing guy, sorted 4 off my items I needed out always friendly highly recommended

    Ryan Prest Avatar Ryan Prest
    26 November 2021

    positive review  did my sons iphone 8 screen it's like brand new again and fast service and great price to definatly recommend thanks

    Marie Jackson Avatar Marie Jackson
    12 November 2021

    positive review  did my sons iphone 8 screen it's like brand new again and fast service and great price to definatly recommend thanks

    Marie Jackson Avatar Marie Jackson
    12 November 2021

    positive review  Bit late to review but ID repaired the screen on two of my iPads and did a brilliant job. Wouldn’t know they were ever damaged. Professional and friendly service. Would 100% use again. Thank you

    Suzanna Eland Avatar Suzanna Eland
    26 October 2021

    positive review  Bit late to review but ID repaired the screen on two of my iPads and did a brilliant job. Wouldn’t know they were ever damaged. Professional and friendly service. Would 100% use again. Thank you

    Suzanna Eland Avatar Suzanna Eland
    26 October 2021